Call Us 0121 711 7151

Reviews for Damson In Bloom, Solihull

At Damson In Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Being in the USA, I liked the idea of having a local UK florist deliver some fresh cut flowers for me. Their website gave me several local options with reviews. Easily submitted the order, received confirmation emails with pictures when delivered. A very pleasant experience throughout & the flowers looked great.

5/5

Customer Review

8th Jul, 2021

Very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered and would highly reccomend this florist. The receivers are delighted. Thank you so much.

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2021

Very easy to arrange. Arrived when requested/my friend loved the variety of flowers. Lovely Birthday gift.

5/5

Miss Parsons - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2021

Great experience every time I've used this service. On top of flowers being absolutely beautiful and we'll presented, they also last a good amount of time. Fast and friendly service every time.

5/5

Ms Lehtonen - D2f Review

23rd Jun, 2021

Flowers absolutely beautiful! Delivered in a timey manner with care and wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Brayson - D2f Review

19th Jun, 2021

Fantastic service thanks so much

5/5

Mrs Bellion - D2f Review

7th Jun, 2021

Absolutely stunning flowers. My mom was so happy with them. Really fast delivery, I only ordered on a Sunday night and they were here Monday morning. A lovely lady delivered the flowers. Would definitely use again and will definitely be recommending to others x

5/5

Miss Burnham - D2f Review

24th May, 2021

Lovely flowers excellent service ????

5/5

Mr Lay - D2f Review

15th May, 2021

Really great to get confirmation of delivery and receive a photo of the beautiful flowers ordered. Thank you Damson in Bloom!

5/5

Mrs Moore - D2f Review

7th May, 2021

Wonderful service, the recipient was quite overwhelmed with the beautiful flowers. Well done !

5/5

John - D2f Review

30th Apr, 2021