Call Us 0121 711 7151

Reviews for Damson In Bloom, Solihull

At Damson In Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Service was excellent

5/5

Customer Review

14th Oct, 2021

Absolutely first class service .. delivered within a couple of hours and as good as the photo looked

5/5

Ms Kehoe - D2f Review

4th Oct, 2021

Nice flowers, nice match and very good in delivery surprise. ?

5/5

Customer Review

18th Sep, 2021

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Mrs Beddows - D2f Review

18th Sep, 2021

Once again I am very pleased with my order for my lovely friend on her 50th Birthday and she was absolutely delighted and thrilled with them. I can say that in future I won't hesitate in using Damson in Bloom.

5/5

Mrs Bentley - D2f Review

3rd Sep, 2021

Ordered a bouquet for delivery by 1000 on a Monday. Bouquet was delivered on time & to a high standard.

5/5

Customer Review

30th Aug, 2021

Being in the USA, I liked the idea of having a local UK florist deliver some fresh cut flowers for me. Their website gave me several local options with reviews. Easily submitted the order, received confirmation emails with pictures when delivered. A very pleasant experience throughout & the flowers looked great.

5/5

Customer Review

8th Jul, 2021

Very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered and would highly reccomend this florist. The receivers are delighted. Thank you so much.

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2021

Very easy to arrange. Arrived when requested/my friend loved the variety of flowers. Lovely Birthday gift.

5/5

Miss Parsons - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2021

Great experience every time I've used this service. On top of flowers being absolutely beautiful and we'll presented, they also last a good amount of time. Fast and friendly service every time.

5/5

Ms Lehtonen - D2f Review

23rd Jun, 2021