Call Us 0121 711 7151

Reviews for Damson In Bloom, Solihull

At Damson In Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers delivered on time and to the recipient. Can’t fault it

5/5

Customer Review

21st Oct, 2020

Fantastic! Very efficient and hassle free service, both recipient and myself were delighted with the flowers, will definitely be using this service again

5/5

Customer Review

8th Oct, 2020

Fantastic florist. Have used several times now & they always provide perfect flowers & an excellent delivery service.

5/5

Mr Tynan - D2f Review

5th Oct, 2020

Fantastic speedy and efficient service, both the recipient and myself were delighted with the flowers

5/5

Mrs Grant - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2020

Really brilliant service, 100% recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Sep, 2020

Very good service, lovely flowers, rang to make sure everything was correct for delivery. First class.

5/5

Mrs Elliott - D2f Review

15th Sep, 2020

Flowers looked amazing and my mum delighted with them. Thank you

5/5

Mr Clark - D2f Review

14th Sep, 2020

Great service. Delivered perfectly with special orders on request. Would order again 10x over

5/5

Customer Review

29th Aug, 2020

Lovely flowers and delivered on the same day, really pleased with the quality of flowers thank you so much

5/5

Miss Simmons - D2f Review

28th Aug, 2020

Our first order and they look beautiful thank you I???ll definitely use you again should the need arise. Easy ordering and payment.

5/5

Mrs Wilday - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020