Call Us 0121 711 7151

Reviews for Damson In Bloom, Solihull

At Damson In Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers arrived early on the morning of the requested date. The flowers were beautifully packed and an excellent selection. The recipient was very pleased with the bouquet and I can fully recommend this company.

5/5

Customer Review

20th Feb, 2021

Ordered flowers online for delivery. Very easy to use website prompt delivery & beautiful flowers.

5/5

Mrs Murray - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021

The service was fulfilled expediently and the arrangement was perfect given I ordered <24hrs before

5/5

Mr Sudera - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Great service. Next day delivery before 10:30. Lovely fresh flowers, beautifully presented.

5/5

Mr O’Keefe - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Excellent selection of flowers and delivered promptly

5/5

Mr Hackett - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Many thanks for delivering on time. Really appreciate the photos - thank you. The flowers look lovely.

5/5

Ms Ryan - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

Beautiful bouquet sent, which arrived 4 hours after placing the order for same day delivery. Would recommended

5/5

Mr WILLIAMS - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

Beautiful fresh flowers. Prompt delivery service. Would definately recommend

5/5

Mrs Weale - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered as promised A****

5/5

Customer Review

3rd Feb, 2021

Absolutely beautiful display of flowers, mum always she has no where to put flowers so decided on basket of flowers, i was a bit worried about ordering flowers online due to a moonpig experience (never order from them again!) but i would order from this company any day of the week. Thank you xxx

5/5

Mr Mason - D2f Review

30th Jan, 2021